Sunday Suppers: More Cheese Please

We do love a good stuffed chicken. But what to put on the side. More cheese!

Cheesy Stuffed Chicken

That zucchini is just for color. I want more chicken!

That zucchini is just for color. I want more chicken!

Twice-baked Potatoes with White Cheddar

I don't even see the steak behind it

I don’t even see the steak behind it

Glazed Carrots

What's up doc

What’s up doc

 

 

About Rufus' Food and Spirits Guide

This blog attempts to collect some of the things I try to create with food and booze. Sometimes I succeed and sometimes I fail. My hope is to entertain and maybe help people think a little harder about what they decide to eat and drink.
This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunday Suppers: More Cheese Please

  1. Those twice baked potatoes are calling my name!
    Can’t wait to try them

  2. nrhatch says:

    Cheese was one of man’s greatest inventions . . . who knew that the digestive juice of a goat could turn milk into something way better than whey?

  3. Kristy says:

    We’re on a no cheese diet for a few weeks. Can I just tell you how flippin’ good all of this looks!!!

  4. Raymund says:

    Ohhhh yes! More cheese

  5. You can never go wrong with cheese….

Leave a Reply

