Sunday Suppers: Eat Your Broccoli

We love broccoli, but smother it with cheese and wrap it in meat and we love it even more! Here’s a round of comfort food to beat the winter blues.

Stuffed Turkey Meatloaf

Aren't I cute?

Aren’t I cute?

Hasselback Potatoes

Hey this is vegetarian

Hey this is vegetarian

Apple Barley Pudding

Layers of yummy

Layers of yummy

About Rufus' Food and Spirits Guide

This blog attempts to collect some of the things I try to create with food and booze. Sometimes I succeed and sometimes I fail. My hope is to entertain and maybe help people think a little harder about what they decide to eat and drink.
This entry was posted in Beef, Dinner, Food and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunday Suppers: Eat Your Broccoli

  1. niasunset says:

    May I come to you to dinner tonight :) This is exactly so delicious, and all what I love. Thank you dear Rufus, love, nia

  2. ChgoJohn says:

    I’m in favor of anything that requires that the oven be turned on. This dinner would do rather nicely. :)

  3. baranjka says:

    Vrlo interesantno, obično punim kuhanim jajima ali ovo izgleda fantasticno

Leave a Reply

