Limoncello Cream Drop Martini

It will kick you in the pants

We love limoncello on the rocks and spiked in tea, drizzled over ice cream, cheesecake, and of course as a main ingredient in a martini.

Limoncello Cream Drop Martini

Combine all ingredients with ice in a shaker. Agitate. Serve immediately.

About Rufus' Food and Spirits Guide

This blog attempts to collect some of the things I try to create with food and booze. Sometimes I succeed and sometimes I fail. My hope is to entertain and maybe help people think a little harder about what they decide to eat and drink.
This entry was posted in Recipes, Spirits and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Limoncello Cream Drop Martini

  1. Babygirl says:

    I don’t drink but I definitely entertain and I believe people will love this martini. Great post.

  2. lindalyell says:

    Oh My! My mouth is watering!

  3. Heading out today to hopefully find all the tools and ingredients for your limoncello. It is going to be hard to wait, but looks like it will be worth it. Thanks!

  4. Bethea says:

    That looks great. I might have to have a drink sometime soon just to give it a try.

  5. I skahed one..and an other and an other one…just delicious! :)

  6. milegonzalez says:

    I can;t wait til lent is over and I can have a drink again!!
    Thats looks just like what I want now! ;)

    Thanks for the visit!
    m.
    http://www.milegonzalez.com

  7. Sunny says:

    Ahhh… this reminds me of summer time! I will definitely be trying this one day soon.
    http://pantrychef.wordpress.com

  8. ericascime says:

    Mmm, Limoncello! This just about made my jaw drop!

  9. Angelina says:

    This looks fantastic- I make Limoncello every year- have experimented with Oranged and Limes, but the Lemon remains true to my heart. DEfinitley try making your own batch!

  10. Pingback: Lemon Drop #2 | Rufus' Food and Spirits Guide

  11. myblogject says:

    Oh so from the title can I guess you use the cream rather than standard in this?

  12. Ana le Roux says:

    These look just divine. I am going to try some. Never tried limoncello before but I am a great fan of lemon flavoured anything… Ps. well done Katherine for not spilling any. :)

Leave a Reply

